Tveka inte att kontakta oss vid frågor!

Kontakta oss

Somatherm Heating & Drying AB

Bangårdsgatan 1
671 31 Arvika

Telefon: 0570-72 77 50

Info: info@somathermhd.se
Faktura: faktura@somathermhd.se
Offert: offert@somathermhd.se
Order: order@somathermhd.se
Support: support@somathermhd.se

Vi som jobbar på Somatherm Heating & Drying AB

Niclas Söderholm

Niclas Söderholm
Ägare / Försäljning

niclas@somathermhd.se
0570-72 77 42
070-561 51 29

Magnus Johansson

Magnus Johansson
Ägare / Försäljning

magnus@somathermhd.se
070-964 77 15

Andreas Lind

Andreas Lind
Inköp / Försäljning

andreas@somathermhd.se
0570-72 77 44
070-682 67 01

Robin Kristoffersson

Robin Kristoffersson
IT / Support / Lager

robin@somathermhd.se
0570-72 77 48
070-617 10 89

Peter Karlsson

Peter Karlsson
Lager / Support

peter@somathermhd.se
0570-72 77 47
073-847 95 48

Mathias Lind

Mathias Lind
Ekonomi / Administration

mathias@somathermhd.se
0570-72 77 46
0570-72 77 46